Pemerhati 2 – 19 Dis 2012

19 Dec

Few days left before the day comes.

I just can’t wait for the day.

To release and feel relieved.

 

Wanna be like others, although I know I am a normal person.

 

One term and half.

It is unique, when previously just one term only.

Allah has a better plan.šŸ™‚

Those days teach me many things; tanggungjawab, amanah, kepimpinan.

 

A prefect and librarian during my schooldays, MPP when I am in college – I feel nothing.

I just do all the works as requested.

But for this time, I can feel the different.

Yup, exactly after I know the view of islam towards responsibility.

 

Responsibility.

Responsible.

Response and able.

Able to do work.

Able to sacrifice!

Leave a Reply

