2 years -17th Nov.

17 Dec

It has been 2 years since that day.πŸ™‚

17th December 2010.

Nothing much to say.

Allah must have a very very best plan for us.

Just wait and see.

Pray, put some efforts on it, re-new the niat and tawakkal!

 

I am not waiting for a miracle to happen.

Cause I don’t believe on ‘miracle’.

There is no miracle. Everything happens is under His control.

No miracle.

But, all His power.πŸ™‚

So, when you think something is ‘miracle’, simply says ‘Subhanallah’!

 

I am not really waiting for ‘that’ to happen.

Although sometimes I think I do want it to happen.

But, I really want to know how it would end.πŸ™‚

Till Jannah, maybe?

Allahumma ameen!πŸ™‚

 

Enough then.

 

I just want to frequently remind myself on this statement.

By Zainab Al-Ghazali.

“…Hidup ini terlalu singkat untuk menjadi orang biasa…”

Deeply meaning.

Indeed.

πŸ™‚

 

Lahawlawala quwwata illa billah.

 

It has been 2 years.

May the ‘mujahadah’ remains.

Or maybe, become stronger!πŸ™‚

 

And, suddenly, this dialogue comes across my mind.

“..jangan terlalu ghairah mengejar cinta daripada dunia, sedangkan cinta kepada Allah pun belum sempurna…”

Allahu Allah.

 

Oh, Allah.

Guide us, please.

Leave a Reply

